MINNESOTA-SECTION DIRECTORY

Home | About | Newsletter | Events | Contact | YMG | Students    © ASCE-MN

YMG

Joe Bentler, P.E.

First Past President


American Engineering Testing, Inc.

550 Cleveland Avenue North

St. Paul, MN 55114
pastpresident@ascemn.org
(651) 603-6616

Jia-Liang Le, Ph.D

Secretary


University of Minnesota, Civil Engineering
500 Pillsbury Drive SE, Office 236

Minneapolis, MN 55455-0116

secretary@ascemn.org

(612) 625-0752

Andrew Nordseth, P.E.

Director of Awards


HDR

701 Xenia Ave S

Minneapolis, MN 55416

awards@ascemn.org

(763) 591-6615

Michelle Williams, P.E.

Director of Communications


Stonebrooke Engineering, Inc.
12279 Nicollet Ave S.,
Burnsville, MN 55337

communications@ascemn.org

(952) 540-4854

Tim Lamkin, P.E.

Director of Events


Bolton & Menk

12224 Nicollet Avenue

Burnsville, MN 55337

events@ascemn.org

(952) 890-0509 ext. 3026

Bruce Holdhusen, P.E.

President-Elect


MnDOT Research Services

395 John Ireland Blvd., Mail Stop 330

St. Paul, MN 55155
presidentelect@ascemn.org

(651) 261-2325

2016/2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

COMMITTEE CONTACTS

YOUNGER MEMBER GROUP CONTACTS

STUDENT GROUP CONTACTS

University of Minnesota Student President


Ben Albrecht

University of Minnesota

ASCE Student Chapter

500 Pillsbury Drive SE

Minneapolis, MN 55455-0116

albre215@umn.edu

Minnesota State Univ. - Mankato Student President


Charles Fuchsel

Minnesota State University, Mankato

ASCE Student Chapter

205 Trafton Science Center East

Mankato, MN 56001

charles.fuchsel@mnsu.edu

Minnesota State Univ. - Mankato Faculty Advisor


Dr. Stephen Druschel, PE

stephen.druschel@mnsu.edu

(207) 389-2115


Minnesota State University, Mankato

Department of Mechanical & Civil Engineering

205 Trafton Science Center East

Mankato, MN 56001

University of Minnesota Faculty Advisor


Lev Khazanovich, Ph.D

khaza001@umn.edu

(612) 624-4764

University of Minnesota

Department of Civil Engineering

500 Pillsbury Drive SE

Minneapolis, MN 55455-0116

Jim Hall, P.E.

President


Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc.

3535 Vadnais Center Drive

St. Paul, MN  55110

president@ascemn.org

(651) 765-2951

Jason Staebell, P.E.

Treasurer


Hennepin County Transportation Dept

1600 Prairie Drive

Medina, MN 55340

treasurer@ascemn.org

(612) 596-0371

Lisa Breu, P.E.

Director of Outreach


SRF Consulting

outreach@ascemn.org

President

Past-President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

Media Chair

 Networking Chairs

 Education & Outreach Chair